Staff Directory

For general information and inquiries, call (530) 587-6011.

Department Name Email Phone 
Chief Executive Officer Harry Weis hweis@tfhd.com (530) 582-3583
Chief Operating Officer/Administrator, IVCH Judy Newland jnewland@tfhd.com (530) 582-6268
Chief Nursing Officer/Executive Director of Population Health & Post-Acute Services Karen Baffone kgancitano@tfhd.com (530) 582-6316
Chief Information/Innovation Officer Jake Dorst jdorst@tfhd.com (530) 582-6650
Chief Financial Officer Crystal Betts cbetts@tfhd.com (530) 582-6656
Chief Human Resources Officer Alex MacLennan amaclennan@tfhd.com (530) 582-6230
Chief of Staff Chris Arth, MD carth@tfhd.com (530) 582-3523
Chief Medical Officer Shawni Coll, DO scoll@tfhd.com (530) 587-1041
Executive Director, TFHS Foundation Martha Simon msimon@tfhd.com (530) 582-6329
Chief Facilities Officer Rick McConn rmcconn@tfhd.com (530) 582-6443
Executive Director, Governance & Business Development Ted Owens towens@tfhd.com (530) 582-6551
Executive Director, Physician Services Scott Baker sbaker@tfhd.com (530) 582-6474
Director, Foundation & Community Outreach, IVCH Karli Epstein kepstein@tfhd.com (775) 888-4204
Director, Patient Care, IVCH Jan IIda jiida@tfhd.com (775) 888-4214
Director, IT Operations Jay O'Hanlon johanlon@tfhd.com (530) 582-3494
Director, Facilities Management Mike Ruggiero mruggiero@tfhd.com (530) 582-3508
Director, Surgical Services Karla Weeks kweeks@tfhd.com (530) 582-3239
Controller Jaye Chasseur jchasseur@tfhd.com (530) 582-3489
Director, Marketing and Communications Paige Thomason pthomason@tfhd.com (530) 582-6290
Director, Medical Staff Services Jean Steinberg jsteinberg@tfhd.com (530) 582-6640
Director, Medical Surgical Unit/ICU Kerry Milligan kmilligan@tfhd.com (530) 582-3544
Director, MultiSpecialty Clinics Sandy Walker swalker@tfhd.com (530) 582-4224
Director, Orthopedic Services Dan Coll dcoll@tfhd.com (530) 582-8217
Director, Cancer Center Jim McKenna jmckenna@tfhd.com (530) 582-6489
Director, Children's Center Rebekah Shurtleff rshurtleff@tfhd.com (530) 582-3573
Director, Revenue Cycle Jeremy Bennett jbennett@tfhd.com (530) 582-3550
Director, Dietary Department Tammy Krasne tkransne@tfhd.com (530) 582-6681
Director, Health Information Management Kristy Lugert klugert@tfhd.com (530) 582-3461
Director, Laboratory Services Vern Barnes vbarnes@tfhd.com (530) 582-3408
Administrative Director, Transitions Jim Sturtevant jsturtevant@tfhd.com (530) 582-3295
Director, Diagnostic Imaging Services Pete Stokich pstokich@tfhd.com (530) 582-3577
Director, Pharmacy Scott Cooper acooper@tfhd.com (530) 582-6465
Director, Quality & Regulations Janet Van Gelder jvangelder@tfhd.com (530) 582-6629
Director of Nursing, Long Term Care Center Margaret Link mlink@tfhd.com (530) 582-3252
Director, Joseph Family Center for Women and Newborn Care/Emergency Services Kristy Blake kblake@tfhd.com (530) 582-6639
Director, Rehabilitation Services Ryan Solberg rsolberg@tfhd.com (775) 888-7111
Director, Wellness Neighborhood/Care Coordination Maria Martin mmartin@tfhd.com (530) 582-6731