Staff Directory

For general information and inquiries, call (530) 587-6011.

Department Name Email Phone 
Chief Executive Officer Harry Weis hweis@tfhd.com (530) 582-3583
Chief Operating Officer/Administrator, IVCH Judy Newland jnewland@tfhd.com (530) 582-6268
Chief Nursing Officer/Executive Director of Population Health & Post-Acute Services Karen Baffone kgancitano@tfhd.com (530) 582-6316
Chief Information/Innovation Officer Jake Dorst jdorst@tfhd.com (530) 582-6650
Chief Financial Officer Crystal Betts cbetts@tfhd.com (530) 582-6656
Chief Human Resources Officer Alex MacLennan amaclennan@tfhd.com (530) 582-6230
Chief of Staff Chris Arth, MD carth@tfhd.com (530) 582-3523
Chief Medical Officer Shawni Coll, DO scoll@tfhd.com (530) 587-1041
In-House Counsel Matt Mushet mmushet@tfhd.com (530) 582-6384
Executive Director, Governance & Business Development Ted Owens towens@tfhd.com (530) 582-6551
Executive Director, Physician Services Scott Baker sbaker@tfhd.com (530) 582-6474
Executive Director, TFHS and IVCH Foundations Karli Epstein kepstein@tfhd.com (775) 888-4204
Director, Emergency Services/IVCH Nursing Jan IIda jiida@tfhd.com (775) 888-4214
Director, IT  Jay O'Hanlon johanlon@tfhd.com (530) 582-3494
Director, Facilities and Construction Management Dylan Crosby dcrosby@tfhd.com (530) 582-3571
Director, Surgical Services Karla Weeks kweeks@tfhd.com (530) 582-3239
Controller Jaye Chasseur jchasseur@tfhd.com (530) 582-3489
Director, Marketing and Communications Paige Thomason pthomason@tfhd.com (530) 582-6290
Director, Materials Management Matt Rouse mrouse@tfhd.com (530) 582-3520
Director, Medical Staff Services Dorothy Piper dpiper@tfhd.com (530) 582-6640
Director, Acute Care Services Kerry Milligan kmilligan@tfhd.com (530) 582-3544
Director, Primary Care Clinics Sandy Walker swalker@tfhd.com (530) 582-4224
Director, Specialty Services Timothy Garcia-Jay tgarciajay@tfhd.com (530) 582-6630
Director, MSK Service Line Stacy Olson solson@tfhd.com (530) 582-6628
Director, Cancer Center Jim McKenna jmckenna@tfhd.com (530) 582-6489
Director, Children's Center Rebekah Shurtleff rshurtleff@tfhd.com (530) 582-3573
Director, Revenue Cycle Vickie Morgan vmorgan@tfhd.com (530) 582-3550
Director, Nutritional Services Heather Lutz hlutz@tfhd.com (530) 582-3506
Director, Laboratory Services Vern Barnes vbarnes@tfhd.com (530) 582-3408
Administrative Director, Transitions Jim Sturtevant jsturtevant@tfhd.com (530) 582-3295
Administrative Director, Care Coordination and Case Management Karyn Grow kgrow@tfhd.com (530) 582-3529
Director, Diagnostic Imaging Services Pete Stokich pstokich@tfhd.com (530) 582-3577
Director, Quality & Regulations Janet Van Gelder jvangelder@tfhd.com (530) 582-6629
Director of Nursing, Long Term Care Center Margaret Link mlink@tfhd.com (530) 582-3252
Director, Rehabilitation Services Ryan Solberg rsolberg@tfhd.com (775) 888-7111
Director, Wellness Neighborhood/Care Coordination Maria Martin mmartin@tfhd.com (530) 582-6731
Director, Wellness Program Wendy Buchanan wbuchanan@tfhd.com (530) 582-7419
Director, Patient Financial Services Charlene Silvernail csilvernail@tfhd.com (530) 582-6821
Director, Health Information Management Temera Royston troyston@tfhd.com (530) 582-5961
Director, Business Ops Gayle McAmis gmcamis@tfhd.com (530) 582-6402
Director, Respiratory/Support Jason Grosdidier jgrosdidier@tfhd.com (530) 582-3453
Director, Patient Access Crystal Jefferson cjefferson@tfhd.com (530) 582-6602
Director, PRIME Eileen Knudson eknudson@tfhd.com (530) 582-6496
Director, Access Center Debra Stanley dstanley@tfhd.com (530) 550-6788
Interim Directory, Pharmacy  Richard Sakai rsakai@tfhd.com (530) 582-6465