Staff Directory

For general information and inquiries, call (530) 587-6011.

Department/Title Name Email Phone 
President & CEO Harry Weis hweis@tfhd.com (530) 582-3583
Chief Operating Officer/Administrator, IVCH Judy Newland jnewland@tfhd.com (530) 582-6268
Chief Nursing Officer/Executive Director of Population Health & Post-Acute Services Karen Baffone kbaffone@tfhd.com (530) 582-6316
Chief Information/Innovation Officer Jake Dorst jdorst@tfhd.com (530) 582-6650
Chief Financial Officer Crystal Betts cbetts@tfhd.com (530) 582-6656
Chief Human Resources Officer Alex MacLennan amaclennan@tfhd.com (530) 582-6230
Chief of Staff Greg Tirdel, MD gtirdel@tfhd.com (530) 582-6400
Chief Medical Officer Shawni Coll, DO scoll@tfhd.com (530) 587-1041
In-House Counsel Matt Mushet mmushet@tfhd.com (530) 582-6384
Vice President, Provider Services  Scott Baker sbaker@tfhd.com (530) 582-6474
Executive Director, Governance & Business Development Ted Owens towens@tfhd.com (530) 582-6551
Access Center, Director Debra Stanley dstanley@tfhd.com (530) 550-6788
Acute Care Services, Director Kerry Milligan kmilligan@tfhd.com (530) 582-3544
Care Coordination and Case Management, Administrative Director Karyn Grow kgrow@tfhd.com (530) 582-3529
Children's Center, Director Rebekah Shurtleff rshurtleff@tfhd.com (530) 582-3573
Controller Jaye Chasseur jchasseur@tfhd.com (530) 582-3489
Diagnostic Imaging Services, Director Pete Stokich pstokich@tfhd.com (530) 582-3577
Distinct-Part Skilled Nursing Facility, Director Margaret Link mlink@tfhd.com (530) 582-3252
Facilities and Construction Management, Director Dylan Crosby dcrosby@tfhd.com (530) 582-3571
Finance Provider Services, Director Gayle McAmis gmcamis@tfhd.com (530) 582-6402
Foundations, Executive Director Karli Epstein kepstein@tfhd.com (775) 888-4204
Health Information Management, Director Temera Royston troyston@tfhd.com (530) 582-5961
IT, Director Kyle Kittell kkittell@tfhd.com (530) 582-3657
Laboratory Services, Director Laura Laakso llaakso@tfhd.com (530) 582-6570
Marketing and Communications, Director Paige Thomason pthomason@tfhd.com (530) 582-6290
Materials Management, Director Matt Rouse mrouse@tfhd.com (530) 582-3520
Medical Staff Services, Director Dorothy Piper dpiper@tfhd.com (530) 582-6640
MSK Service Line, Director Stacy Olson solson@tfhd.com (530) 582-6628
Nutrition Services, Director Heather Lutz hlutz@tfhd.com (530) 582-3506
Occupational Health and Wellness, Director Wendy Buchanan wbuchanan@tfhd.com (530) 582-7419
Operations IVCH / Emergency Department Services TFH and IVCH, Director Jan IIda jiida@tfhd.com (775) 888-4214
Patient Access, Director Crystal Jefferson cjefferson@tfhd.com (530) 582-6602
Patient Financial Services, Head of PFS Wanda Charnock wcharnock@tfhd.com (530) 582-6821
Pharmacy, Director Tena Mather tmather@tfhd.com (530) 582-3430
Primary Care Clinics, Director Sandy Walker swalker@tfhd.com (530) 582-4224
PRIME, Director Eileen Knudson eknudson@tfhd.com (530) 582-6496
Quality & Regulations, Director Janet Van Gelder jvangelder@tfhd.com (530) 582-6629
Rehabilitation Services, Director Ryan Solberg rsolberg@tfhd.com (775) 888-7111
Respiratory/Support Services, Director Jason Grosdidier jgrosdidier@tfhd.com (530) 582-3453
Revenue Cycle, Director Vickie Morgan vmorgan@tfhd.com (530) 582-3550
Specialty Services, Director Kenneth Munsterman kmunsterman@tfhd.com (530) 582-6630
Surgical Services, Director Karla Weeks kweeks@tfhd.com (530) 582-3239
Transitions, Administrative Director Jim Sturtevant jsturtevant@tfhd.com (530) 582-3295
Wellness Neighborhood/Community Health, Director Maria Martin mmartin@tfhd.com (530) 582-6731